Please note: All air sealing and insulation work MUST be completed by one of our authorized insulation contractors in order to qualify for a rebate from Minnesota Energy Resources. Our Authorized Insulation Contractor program ensures that you are using a qualified and reputable company.

All rebates are issued as a check directly from Minnesota Energy Resources. Any contractor who claims that they are including a rebate in their reduced cost or is offering a discount if you sign up today because 'they are in the neighborhood' is not doing so through Minnesota Energy Resources.

Minnesota Energy Resources removes contractors from this list based on an ongoing quality control program. If a contractor is removed from the list, any work done by that contractor will not be eligible for a rebate. Please check this list prior to selecting a contractor to do the work.

View our instructional video to learn how to save with air sealing and insulation.

County:

List current as of:

Contractor Phone number Email Address Website
DeWall Construction 507-847-2096 doughie52@gmail.com  
Emond Insulation 952-469-5688 mark@emondinsulation.com www.emondinsulation.com
Energy Star Services 218-327-0813 prestigebc@gmail.com  
Evergreen Foam Insulation 218-576-4622 evergreenfoam@gmail.com  
Expert Insulation of Brainerd 218-838-8820 eric@expertinsulation.com www.expertinsulation.com
Expert Insulation of Rochester 507-696-7664 tyler@expertinsulation.com www.expertinsulation.com
Franek Construction Inc. 612-232-9294 jnfranek@lonstel.com  
Gary Kline Roofing 507-289-6686 k-kline@hotmail.com  
Grove Roofing Siding and Remodeling 218-280-5834 groveroofing@gmail.com  
Gunner Insulation Company, LLC 763-355-5460 nicole@homeinsulators.us www.homeinsulators.us
Houle Insulation, Inc. 763-767-8412 kari@houleinsulation.com www.houleinsulation.com
Installed Building Solutions 612-282-5223 ryanh@installbuild.com  
Insul-Seal Home Insulation 507-281-1160 insulsealmn@gmail.com  
Kirchner Siding and Window Inc. 507-451-3377 dean@kirchnersidingandwindow.com www.kirchnersidingandwindow.com
Lewis Insulation 763-477-2612 info@lewisinsulation.com www.lewisinsulation.com
Lifetime Insulation LLC. 507-696-1260 luke@lifetimeinsulationllc.com  
MGT Remodeling and Insulation 651-674-6225 mgtinsulation@gmail.com  
Northwoods Insulation Systems 218-242-0583 mikebaum1949@gmail.com  
Peak Spray Foam LLC 612-562-7823 wayne@peaksprayfoamllc.com  
Progressive Energy Corp 651-426-9473 drew@progressiveenergycorp.com www.progressiveenergycorp.com
Reichel Insulation, LLC. 507-388-8755 office@reichelinsulation.com www.reichelinsulation.com
RetroGreen Energy 320-252-8888 info@retrogreenenergy.com www.retrogreenenergy.com
UZ Insulation Services, Inc. 763-767-9524 uzinsulation@msn.com www.uzinsulation.com
Verns Contracting 218-849-3376 fmosny@gmail.com  

These contractors have obtained the proper credentials under the guidance of Minnesota Energy Resources for our rebate program.

You can select a contractor from this list with confidence knowing that they have passed industry tests and uphold professional business practices.

Failure to use an authorized insulation contractor will result in a rebate denial, without exception.


WEC Energy Group